Personnel


Publisher, Jody Boucher, 401-789-9744, jboucher@ricentral.com


-Controller, Kathy Needham, 401-475-1220, kneedham@pawtuckettimes.com


Seth Bromley, Editor, sbromley@woonsocketcall.com

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Branden Mello, Regional Sports Editor, bmello@woonsocketcall.com

 


Regional Advertising Director, John Layton, 401-662-0218, jlayton@sun-mediagroup.com


Classified Advertising, Christina Bevilacqua, 401-767-8503, classified@pawtuckettimes.com


 

Newsletters

National Video