Skip to main content

Cumberland High to honor its best

May 22, 2012

CUMBERLAND — The Cumberland school community will come together May 29 to honor the 35 students who finished in the the top 10 percent of their graduating class .
Those students include Cumberland High School Class of 2012 Valedictorian Katilyn S. Krajanowski and Salutatorian Gabriella K. Cottiero.
The top 10 graduates will be honored at the annual Cumberland High School Distinguished Scholars Ceremony to be held Tuesday, May 29 at 9:15 a.m. in the front foyer of the high Shhool.
Among those attending the ceremony will be School Superintendent PhilipD. Thornton and Principal Dorothy Gould.
The stellar students — and their ranking — who made up this year's academic top 10 percent, are as follows (there are three pairs of students tied in their ranking):
Kaitlyn S. Krajanowski, (1); Gabriella K. Cottiero, (2); Patrick B.Sheehan, (3); Timothy G. DeCotis, (4); Sean M. Seaver, (5); Matthew D. Sutcliffe, (6); Robyn D. Andrade, (7); Daniel M. Bissonnette, (7); Micaela M. Leblanc, (9); Matthew S. Hill, (10).
Also, Matthew J. Card, (11); Zachary J. Costanzo, (11); Diana R. Rebello, (13); Katarzyna Daz, (14); Lindsay M. Hanson, (15); Brendan A. Casparian, (16); Andrea Palagi, (17); Lena P. Lambrou, (18); Alexandra J. Scharf, (19); Rachel J. Backner, (20).
Also, Thomas A. Hawkins, (21); Kelsey A. Carpenter, (22); Gleicy Caroline V. Desouza, (22); David G. Szczerepa, (24); Rachel L. Giorgi, (25); Gisele A. Pineda, (26; Allison P. Bouchard, (27); Courtney L. Bricault, (28); Daniel S. Loureiro, (29); Danielle E. Rochefort, (30); Brian N. Buxton, (31); Natalie S. Paris, (32); Abigail L. Brakenwagen, (33); Alison Saraiva, (34); and Sofia E. Dias (35).


Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes